You are here
Home > Spirit of Mercy Winners > Spirit Of Mercy Winners- 12/9/19

Spirit Of Mercy Winners- 12/9/19

Anna Buck for her compassion and genuine concern for everyone, but particularly towards one of her Little Sisters this morning. 

Sophie Harvat for Student Council leadership working with Roz for Christmas at Mercy.

Kateri Pantoja for her positive spirit. 

Madeline Riesberg for leadership in class.

Dani Stolze and Lily Dang for their spirited Happy Birthday rendition and rallying the troops to spread birthday cheer to a classmate.

Sabrina DeGeorge
Senior at Mercy on OO core team and Chief Editor for Tea Time.
Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply