You are here
Home > Spirit of Mercy Winners > Spirit of Mercy Award Winners

Spirit of Mercy Award Winners

Sabori Cervantes, Erin Epp, Jordan Fett, Sophie Harvat, Mayela Hernandez, Arlene Navarro, Audra Pflug, Kate Tietjen

Sabori Cervantes

Mayela Hernandez, Kate Tietjen, Jordan Fett, Sophie Harvat, and Erin Epp for their extra efforts during Mission Week.

Audra Pflug for looking out for a younger student

Arlene Navarro for cleaning up another student’s mess in dining hall so the student could get to class.

Allison Vana
Taco Bell’s number one supporter.
Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply